Our structure

Our executive team

  • Michael Coutts-Trotter, Secretary
  • Deidre Mulkerin, Deputy Secretary, Commissioning
  • Chris Leach, Deputy Secretary, Disability
  • Paul Vevers, Deputy Secretary, Southern & Western Cluster
  • Simone Walker, A/Deputy Secretary, Northern Cluster
  • John Hubby, Deputy Secretary, Corporate Services
  • Shane Hamilton, Executive Director and Chief Executive, Aboriginal Housing Office
  • Anne Skewes, Deputy Secretary, Land & Housing Corporation

FACS central office

Central office coordinates work across divisions and manages the department’s reform agenda.

FACS organisational chart

FACS Districts

To report suspected child abuse or neglect, call the Child Protection Helpline on 132 111 (24 hours/7 days)